Contact Us

Contact Info

Springhill Lumber Wholesale Ltd.

1820 De Vries Ave
Winnipeg, MB  R2G 3S8

Telephone: 204-661-1055
Toll-Free: 1-877-855-5887
Fax: 204-668-4511
E-mail: info@springhilllumber.com

Hours: Monday – Friday 7AM to 5PM

Contractor Sales

Don Henzel
General Manager
204-471-6656
donh@springhilllumber.com

Wayne Trach
204-981-2684
waynet@springhilllumber.com

Bill Margolis
204-981-3235
billm@springhilllumber.com

Randy Lawrence
204-805-2119
randy@springhilllumber.com

Jake Penner
204-661-1055
jpenner@springhilllumber.com

First Nation Sales

Don Henzel
General Manager
Email: donh@springhilllumber.com
Cell: 204-471-6656

Scott Malyon
First Nations Sales Manager
Email: scott@springhilllumber.com
Cell: 204-782-1857

Don Green
First Nations Business Manager
Email: dgreen@springhilllumber.com
Cell: 204-232-3496

Tarra Tesarski
First Nations Sales/ Office Manager
Email: tarra@springhilllumber.com
Cell: 204-781-9945

Bruce Marshall
First Nations Sales Consultant
Email: bmarshall@springhilllumber.com
Cell: 204-782-0976

Amber Bell
First Nations Sales Support
Email: amber@springhilllumber.com
Cell: 204-250-2920

Janice Vogt
First Nations Sales Support
Email: janice@springhilllumber.com
Cell: 204-805-2116

Wayne Trach
Sales Representative
Contract Sales
Email: waynet@springhilllumber.com
Cell: 204-981-2684

Randy Lawrence
Sales Representative
Contract Sales
Email: randy@springhilllumber.com
Cell: 204-805-2119

Bill Margolis
Sales Representative
Contract Sales
Email: billm@springhilllumber.com
Cell: 204-981-3235

Contract Sales
Customer Service Representative
Contract Sales Division
Email: contractsales1@springhilllumber.com

Mobile & Modular Home Sales

Scott Malyon
204-782-1857
scott@springhilllumber.com

Lawrence Kuehn
204-782-0474
lawrence@springhilllumber.com

Springhill Lumber Wholesale Ltd.

1820 De Vries Ave
Winnipeg, MB  R2G 3S8

Contact Form

Springhill Lumber Wholesale Ltd.

1820 De Vries Avenue
Winnipeg, Manitoba
R2G 3S8

Springhill Lumber Wholesale Ltd.


1820 De Vries Avenue
Winnipeg, MB  R2G 3S8

Telephone: 204-661-1055
Toll-Free: 1-877-855-5887
Fax: 204-668-4511

E-mail: info@springhilllumber.com